About Us

Our Management Team is highly motivated and dedicated to serving the society. We are proud to have a leadership team whose each member is highly motivated and an adept in their fields of expertise. With the support of such individuals, we are able to achieve our goals of not just expanding but also in providing the best service to our patients and their family through our committed staff. We have over 2000 plus physicians and doctors who are highly qualified and licensed by the country’s Medical Council to practice their specialty in India. A major group of specialized medical staff members has international experience with certifications from the UK, US, and Australia to name a few.

Our team works closely with the external healthcare vendors and companies so that we can get the best machinery/equipment as and when it is available in the market. We believe in harnessing the latest technological advancements to the benefit of our patients.

With the help of our management group, we are able to provide world-class healthcare services to our domestic and international patients.

Executive Leadership

Dr. H Sudarshan Ballal

Chairman – MHEPL and Chairman Medical Advisory Board

Mr. Dilip Jose

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Karthik Rajagopal

Chief Operating Officer (COO) – MHEPL

Mr. Sameer Agarwal

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Sojwal Vora

Vice President – Supply Chain Management

Mr. Partha Das

Vice President & Head - Human Resources

Mr. Nandkishor Dhomne

Vice President - Information Technology

Mr. Pramod Alagharu

CEO - Manipal Hospital Dwarka